- FAQs - Careers
- I have a draft application, but I am no longer interested in those jobs. How do I delete the draft application?
I have a draft application, but I am no longer interested in those jobs. How do I delete the draft application?
You may delete the draft application from the My Applications page:
- Click Edit Draft Application.
- Delete each job on the application by clicking on the trash can icon.
- Complete the required fields on each screen (marked with an asterisk) and click Continue.
On the last page (Review Application), click Submit and Apply for Jobs. Any updates made in the Application Profile section will be submitted as changes to your profile and will not be sent to the hiring teams. The draft links will disappear.