2021 Holiday Schedule

Which Holidays are observed by First Hawaiian Bank

Holiday

Holiday

Bank will Close

Bank will Close

New Year’s Day: Friday 1/1/2021

Friday[[#1]] 1/1/2021

Martin Luther King Jr.’s Day: Monday 1/18/2021

Monday 1/18/2021

President’s Day: Monday 2/15/2021

Monday 2/15/2021

Good Friday (Saipan): Friday 4/2/2021

Friday[[#1]] 4/2/2021

Memorial Day: Monday 5/31/2021

Monday 5/31/2021

Independence Day: Sunday 7/4/2021

Monday 7/5/2021

Liberation Day (Guam): Wednesday 7/21/2021

Wednesday 7/21/2021

Labor Day: Monday 9/6/2021

Monday 9/6/2021

Columbus Day: Monday 10/11/2021

Monday 10/11/2021

Veteran's Day: Thursday 11/11/2021

Thursday 11/11/2021

Thanksgiving Day: Thursday 11/25/2021

Thursday 11/25/2021

Christmas Day: Saturday 12/25/2021

Saturday[[#2]] 12/25/2021

    Disclosures

    1. Bank will remain open until 4:00pm on the preceding holiday eve.
    2. Bank will remain open until 1:00pm on the preceding holiday eve.