Contacts

Pre-Qualify for a New Loan:
Phone: call 643-HOME (4663); 1-800-708-0088 from the Continental U.S. and Alaska; all others call collect: (808) 844-4444.

Existing Customers:
Existing customers with questions about your mortgage account can call our Mortgage Service Center at 844-4178 on Oahu; 1-800-362-7606 from the Neighbor Islands, Continental U.S., Alaska, Guam and CNMI. Or, click here to enroll in FHB Online and get free access to your mortgage account online.

Real Estate Owned Properties:
If you are interested in any of FHB's Real Estate Owned (REO) properties, please contact Mortgage Service Center at 808-844-4178 or toll free at 800-362-7606.

 

Jaime Aqui

Jamie Aqui
AVP & Private Banking
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID #954032
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-5083
jaqui@fhb.com

Jeffrey Barnard

Jeffrey Barnard
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1559076
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-8990 jbarnard@fhb.com

Matthew Goo

Mathew Goo
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1625974
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-5150 mgoo@fhb.com

Mark Inouye

Mark Inouye
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #609912
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-7076
msinouye@fhb.com

Kevin Matsuura

Keven Matsuura
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #639241
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-6583
kmatsuura@fhb.com

Yuko Omorai

Yuko Omorai
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1645209
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-8965 yomorai@fhb.com

Paulette Suzuki

Paulette Suzuki
Private Banking
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #316271
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-7084 psuzuki@fhb.com

Patty Van Kuran

Patty Van Kuran
VP & Private Banking
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #879707
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-8967 pvankuran@fhb.com

Chiharu Zeason

Chiharu Zeason
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #312156
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-8994 czeason@fhb.com

 

Norman Hong

Norman Hong
VP & Sales Manager
NMLS ID #378817
First Hawaiian Center -
20th Floor
(808) 525-5097 nhong@fhb.com

 

Steve Dunn

Steve Dunn
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #557113
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9856
sdunn@fhb.com

Bernadette Kaneshiro

Bernadette Kaneshiro
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #881938
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9883 bkaneshiro@fhb.com

Wendy Lum

Wendy Lum
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #557123
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9863 wlum@fhb.com

Elina Grugier-Bell

Elina Grugier-Bell
AVP & Sales Manager
NMLS ID #609941
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9896 egrugier@fhb.com

Clint Hamabata

Clint Hamabata
AVP & Sales Manager
NMLS ID #477466
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9851 chamabata@fhb.com

 

Nikki Kruse

Nikki Kruse
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID
#580465
Pearlridge Branch
(808) 488-7244
nkruse@fhb.com

Jean Miller

Jean Miller
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID
#1187407
Pearlridge Branch
(808) 488-7245 jmiller@fhb.com

Cynthia Spencer

Cynthia Spencer
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID
#1576731
Pearlridge Branch
(808) 488-7246 cspencer@fhb.com

Lorraine Onaga

Lorrie Onaga
VP & Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #543097
Kahului Branch
(808) 873-2233
lonaga@fhb.com

Rick Smith

Rick Smith
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #543118
Wailea Branch
(808) 874-8644
rsmith@fhb.com

Michael Medina

Michael Medina
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #609917
Kona Branch
(808) 887-6205
mmedina@fhb.com

Collins Tomei

Collins Tomei
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #687054
Hilo Branch
(808) 974-2150
ctomei@fhb.com

Lucy Callahan - Photo Unavailable

Lucy Callahan
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1409806
Maite Branch
(671) 475-7905
lcallahan@fhb.com

  • OAHU (Downtown)
  • Jaime Aqui

    Jamie Aqui
    AVP & Private Banking
    Mortgage Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #954032
    First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
    (808) 525-5083
    jaqui@fhb.com

    Jeffrey Barnard

    Jeffrey Barnard
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #1559076
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-8990 jbarnard@fhb.com

    Matthew Goo

    Mathew Goo
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #1625974
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-5150 mgoo@fhb.com

    Mark Inouye

    Mark Inouye
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #609912
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-7076
    msinouye@fhb.com

    Kevin Matsuura

    Keven Matsuura
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #639241
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-6583
    kmatsuura@fhb.com

    Yuko Omorai

    Yuko Omorai
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #1645209
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-8965 yomorai@fhb.com

    Paulette Suzuki

    Paulette Suzuki
    Private Banking
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #316271
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-7084 psuzuki@fhb.com

    Patty Van Kuran

    Patty Van Kuran
    VP & Private Banking
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #879707
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-8967 pvankuran@fhb.com

    Chiharu Zeason

    Chiharu Zeason
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #312156
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-8994 czeason@fhb.com

     

    Norman Hong

    Norman Hong
    VP & Sales Manager
    NMLS ID #378817
    First Hawaiian Center -
    20th Floor
    (808) 525-5097 nhong@fhb.com

     

  • OAHU (Makiki)
  • Steve Dunn

    Steve Dunn
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #557113
    Makiki Branch
    (808) 532-9856
    sdunn@fhb.com

    Bernadette Kaneshiro

    Bernadette Kaneshiro
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #881938
    Makiki Branch
    (808) 532-9883 bkaneshiro@fhb.com

    Wendy Lum

    Wendy Lum
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #557123
    Makiki Branch
    (808) 532-9863 wlum@fhb.com

    Elina Grugier-Bell

    Elina Grugier-Bell
    AVP & Sales Manager
    NMLS ID #609941
    Makiki Branch
    (808) 532-9896 egrugier@fhb.com

    Clint Hamabata

    Clint Hamabata
    AVP & Sales Manager
    NMLS ID #477466
    Makiki Branch
    (808) 532-9851 chamabata@fhb.com

     

  • OAHU (Pearlridge)
  • Nikki Kruse

    Nikki Kruse
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID
    #580465
    Pearlridge Branch
    (808) 488-7244
    nkruse@fhb.com

    Jean Miller

    Jean Miller
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID
    #1187407
    Pearlridge Branch
    (808) 488-7245 jmiller@fhb.com

    Cynthia Spencer

    Cynthia Spencer
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID
    #1576731
    Pearlridge Branch
    (808) 488-7246 cspencer@fhb.com

  • MAUI
  • Lorraine Onaga

    Lorrie Onaga
    VP & Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #543097
    Kahului Branch
    (808) 873-2233
    lonaga@fhb.com

    Rick Smith

    Rick Smith
    Sr Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #543118
    Wailea Branch
    (808) 874-8644
    rsmith@fhb.com

  • HAWAII
  • Michael Medina

    Michael Medina
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #609917
    Kona Branch
    (808) 887-6205
    mmedina@fhb.com

    Collins Tomei

    Collins Tomei
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #687054
    Hilo Branch
    (808) 974-2150
    ctomei@fhb.com

  • GUAM
  • Lucy Callahan - Photo Unavailable

    Lucy Callahan
    Mortgage
    Loan Officer
    NMLS ID #1409806
    Maite Branch
    (671) 475-7905
    lcallahan@fhb.com

Online Banking

Apply Online

Apply