Contacts

Pre-Qualify for a New Loan:
Phone: call 643-HOME (4663); 1-800-708-0088 from the Continental U.S. and Alaska; all others call collect: (808) 844-4444.

Existing Customers:
Existing customers with questions about your mortgage account can call our Mortgage Service Center at 844-4178 on Oahu; 1-800-362-7606 from the Neighbor Islands, Continental U.S., Alaska, Guam and CNMI. Or, click here to enroll in FHB Online and get free access to your mortgage account online.

Real Estate Owned Properties:
If you are interested in any of FHB's Real Estate Owned (REO) properties, please contact Mortgage Service Center at 808-844-4178 or toll free at 800-362-7606.

Steve Dunn

Steve Dunn
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #557113
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9856
sdunn@fhb.com

Bernadette Kaneshiro

Bernadette Kaneshiro
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #881938
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9883 bkaneshiro@fhb.com

Wendy Lum

Wendy Lum
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #557123
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9863 wlum@fhb.com


Lorrie Onaga

Lorrie Onaga
VP & Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #543097
Kahului Branch
(808) 873-2233 lonaga@fhb.com

Rick Smith

Rick Smith
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #543118
Wailea Branch
(808) 874-8644
rsmith@fhb.com

Elina Grugier-Bell

Elina Grugier-Bell
AVP & Manager
NMLS ID #609941
Makiki Branch
(808) 532-9896 egrugier@fhb.com

Norman Hong

Norman Hong
VP & Sales Manager
NMLS ID #378817
First Hawaiian Center
(808) 525-5097 nhong@fhb.com

Mathew Goo
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1625974
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-5150 mgoo@fhb.com

Mark Inouye
Sr Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #609912
First Hawaiian Center - 7th Floor
(808) 525-7076
msinouye@fhb.com

Nikki Kruse
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #580465
Pearlridge Branch - 2nd Floor
(808) 488-7244 nkruse@fhb.com

Yuko Omorai
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1645209
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-8965 yomorai@fhb.com

Paulette Suzuki
Private Banking
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #316271
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-7084 psuzuki@fhb.com

Collins Tomei
Mortgage
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #6297054
Hilo Branch
(808) 974-2150
ctomei@fhb.com

Patty Van Kuran
VP & Private Banking
Loan Officer
NMLS ID #879707
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-8967 pvankuran@fhb.com

Wendy Workman
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS ID #1594639
First Hawaiian Center - 20th Floor
(808) 525-5093 wworkman@fhb.com

Online Banking

Apply Online

Apply